Faculty and Staff

 PK Karen Joseph  kjoseph@swisd.net 
 PK Jade Kjos  jkjos6352@swisd.net
 PK Oralia Ibarra  oibarra@swisd.net
 K Elisa Olguin  eolguin@swisd.net
 K Raven Keener  rkeener@swisd.net
 K Nancy Gonzalez  ngonzalez@swisd.net
 K Zandra Cardenas  zcardenas@swisd.net
 1 Diana Lopez  dialopez@swisd.net
 1 Allison Hernandez  alhernandez@swisd.net
 1 Amanda Gonzales  amgonzales@swisd.net
 1 Patricia Sifuentes  psifuentes@swisd.net
 2 Viola Babi  vbabi@swisd.net
 2 Regina Castillo  rcastillo@swisd.net
 2 Melissa Torres  metorres@swisd.net
 2 Danielle Waldi  dwaldie6711@swisd.net
 3 Anabelia Sanchez  anasanchez@swisd.net
 3 Stella Davila  stdavila@swisd.net
 3 Samantha Cordaro  scordaro6966@swisd.net
 3 Viviana Perez  vperez@swisd.net
 3 Olga Escamilla   oescamilla@swisd.net
 3 Josefina Lopez  jbarrientos@swisd.net
 4 Bridget Stuart  bstuart@swisd.net
 4  Aimee Gallegos  agallos7294@swisd.net
 4 Elizabeth Bartels  ebartels7351@swisd.net
 4 Ismael Gonzales  igonzales@swisd.net
 4 Kassandra Cardenas  kcardenas@swisd.net
 4 Brenda Klaus  bklaus7278@swisd.net
 5 Cynthia Soto  csoto@swisd.net
 5 Martha Glueck  mglueck7396@swisd.net
 5 Leticia Shadoan  mshadoan@swisd.net
 5 Yvonne Muniz Avila  yavila7200@swisd.net
 5 Norma Campos Centeno  ncenteno7350@swisd.net
 SpEd. Life Skills  Grace D'Spain gquiroga7034@swisd.net
 SpEd. AU Life Skills  Kelly Xavier  kxavier@swisd.net
 SpEd. AU Life Skills  Heather Schildt  schildt@swisd.net
 SpEd. Inclusion Melissa Steerman  msteerman@swisd.net
 SpEd. Inclusion Charlotte Ryan  cryan@swisd.net
 Speech    
 Instructional Coach  Maria Kreidel  mkreidel@swisd.net
 Reading Interventionist   Thelma Cuellar  tcuellar@swisd.net
 Literacy Specialist  Marsha Casiano  macasiano@swisd.net
 Library  Cynthia Molinar  cmolinar@swisd.net
 P.E.  Jessica Verstuyft  jeverstuyft@swisd.net
 Fine Arts  Amy Ramos  aramos@swisd.net
 STEM  Christopher Schmidt  cschmidt@swisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.